Nicola McLean in her bra and knickers!

Nicola McLean  peels off for a lingerie appearance

I’m A Celebrity contestant Nicola McLean with the very big boobies who celebrated there first birthday in the jungle a couple of weeks ago was i back in her element today as she stripped down to her underwear for an in store appearance in Scotland.

The Page 3 model has been signed up by lingerie label Ultimo to model for the brand happily put her surgically enhanced 32G bust on show in a lacy pink bra.  Other popular busted ladies are of course Melinda Messenger and Mel B.

She kept up a touch of the jungle theme with a jungle  khaki mini-skirt, boots and a cork hat, but strangely declined to discuss her time on the show with fans.

Nicola McLean

Nicola posed in her underwear during an in-store appearance in Scotland for lingerie label Ultimo

The 27-year-old has previously said she hopes to model herself on Pamela Anderson rather than fellow glamour girl turned businesswoman Katie Price.  Oh, okay Nicola Pamela Anderson with a string of broken marriages seems to do anything to get noticed at the moment!  You go for it girl then!

She says: ‘I have seen what Kate said but I have nothing to say because she is an icon.  I have massive amounts of respect for her. If I had a quarter of the success that she has had, it would be fantastic. But I don’t want to be anyone else – I want to be me.”  I wonder if she wants to save the world and help disadvantaged children too?

Nicola McLean

Jungle fever: No touching up her Nicola – can you see what I see?

‘Kate doesn’t inspire me, but Pamela Anderson does.  Kate looks amazing but she didn’t need the surgery on her face. She beautiful before it. But Pamela is a legend.  I love her because of the way she is with her sons. I take great pride in being a mum.’

Nicola, who was released from the Australian bush last week, is engaged to Peterborough United player Tommy Williams, with whom she has a two-year-old son Rocky.

Nicola McLean Sign of the times: Nicola autographed cards for fans

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

